Contact Us

Registered Office

Feedback

Key Contacts

Sr. No. Designation Key Executive Name Phone Fax Email
1 Company Secretary Kavita Bhavsar 033-2222 5451 bhavsar.k@balmerlawrie.com
2 Sr. Vice President [Finance] Sandip Das 033-22225 515 das.sandip@balmerlawrie.com
3 COO [Greases & Lubricants] Sreejit Banerjee 033-24505201 banerjee.sreejit@balmerlawrie.com
4 COO [Logistics] Manas Ganguly 033-2222 5625 033-2222 5727 ganguly.mk@balmerlawrie.com
5 Chief Information Officer - Information Technology Abhishek Agarwal 033-2222 5208 033-2222 5253 agarwal.abhishek@balmerlawrie.com
6 COO [Leather Chemicals] R M Uthayaraja 044-2594 1547 044-2594 5006 uthayaraja.rm@balmerlawrie.com
7 Executive Director [New Initiative and Programme Delivery] Manoj Lakhanpal 033-2222 5515 033-2222 5292 lakhanpal.m@balmerlawrie.com
8 Director [HR & CA] A Ratna Sekhar 033-2222 5417 033-2222 5500 adika.rs@balmerlawrie.com
9 Director [Finance] & CFO Shyam Sundar Khuntia 033-22225601 033-22225726 khuntia.ss@balmerlawrie.com
10 Director [Service Businesses] K. Swaminathan 033-2222 5481 033-2222 5727 swaminathan.k@balmerlawrie.com
11 Director [Manufacturing Businesses] D Sothi Selvam 033-2222 5321 033-2222 5726 selvam.ds@balmerlawrie.com
12 Chairman & Managing Director Prabal Basu 033-2222 5305 033-2222 5500 basu.p@balmerlawrie.com
Page view: 94
© 2017 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
Powered by Experis IT